Press

Turkish Media

  1. Haber7: http://www.haber7.com/egitim/haber/2465219-lise-ogrencileri-avrupa-birincisi-oldular
  2. Milliyet: http://www.milliyet.com.tr/lise-ogrencilerinden-titremeden-uzaktan-istanbul-yerelhaber-2084885/
  3. Hürriyet: http://www.hurriyet.com.tr/liseli-mucitler-odullerini-aldi-40414742
  4. Yeni Safak: https://www.yenisafak.com/video-galeri/teknoloji/liseli-kardeslerden-hayat-kurtaracak-biyonik-el-2140974
  5. Huawei Turkey: http://www.huawei.com/tr/press-events/news/tr/2017/Muhendislik%20Yarisma%20Haberi
  6. Son Dakika Türk: https://www.sondakikaturk.com.tr/haberleri/Musa%20Sadık%20Ünal
  7. Bursa Nerede: https://haber.bursadanerede.com/2017/07/03/kartal-imam-hatip-lisesinden-gelecek-vadeden-projeler.html
  8. Emsal Haber: https://www.emsalhaber.com/egitim/liselilerden-titremeden-uzaktan-dokunan-biyonik-el-h25906.html
  9. Onder: http://www.onder.org.tr/haber/UZAY-CALISMALARI-ICIN-ROBOT-YAPIP-BIRINCI-OLDULAR-7-11-2017
  10. Dogru Haber: https://dogruhaber.com.tr/haber/268025-kartal-imam-hatip-romanyada-birinci-oldu/
  11. Istanbul Gazetesi: http://www.istanbulgazetesi.com.tr/liseli-kardeslerden-muhtesem-icat-biyonik-el-video,531.html
  12. Has Bahçe Gazetesi: https://hasbahcegazetesi.com/imam-hatipli-ogrenciler-biyonik-el-gelistirdi/
  13. Haberler: https://www.haberler.com/liseli-kardeslerden-hayat-kurtaracak-biyonik-el-9689037-haberi/
  14. Sanal Basın: http://www.sanalbasin.com/imam-hatipli-ogrenciler-biyonik-el-gelistirdi-19694391/
  15. Hayatımızın Eğitimi: http://www.hayatimizegitim.com/manset/ogrencilerin-biyonik-el-icadi-bomba-imhasinda-kullanilacak-h15335e.html
  16. Uskudar University: https://uskudar.edu.tr/tr/icerik/2686/genc-yeteneklerin-icatlari-odullendirildi
  17. Hürriyet: http://www.hurriyet.com.tr/bu-gencler-gelecek-vaat-ediyor-40857222
  18. Akşam: https://www.aksam.com.tr/guncel/kartal-anadolu-imam-hatip-lisesi-ogrencilerinden-uluslararasi-buyuk-basari/haber-744672
  19. Güneş: http://www.gunes.com/gundem/kartal-anadolu-imam-hatip-lisesi-ogrencilerinden-uluslararasi-buyuk-basari-882813
  20. Star: http://www.star.com.tr/guncel/kartal-anadolu-imam-hatip-lisesi-ogrencilerinden-uluslararasi-buyuk-basari-haber-1353396/
  21. İyi Günler: http://www.iyigunler.net/egitim/kaihl-ogrencilerinden-uluslararasi-buyuk-basari-h328297.html

International

  1. Daily Sabah: https://www.dailysabah.com/technology/2017/11/05/turkish-students-crowned-winners-in-robotics-competition
  2. TRT Espanol: http://www.trt.net.tr/espanol/ciencia-y-tecnologia/2017/11/06/turquia-triunfa-en-el-concurso-internacional-de-robotica-robochallenge-841379
  3. Redaction: https://www.redaction.media/articles/deux-etudiants-turcs-ont-remporte-le-premier-prix-dune-competition-de-robotique/
  4. Hayat Romania: http://www.hayat.ro/haber/bukresteki-robotik-yarismasinda-turk-ogrenciler-birinci-oldu-1789.html
  5. TRT Romana: http://www.trt.net.tr/romana/lume/2017/11/06/concursul-international-de-robotica-a-avut-loc-la-bucuresti-841908
  6. A News: http://www.anews.com.tr/life/2017/11/06/turkish-students-crowned-winners-in-robotics-competition
  7. Turkish Press Deustch: https://turkishpress.de/news/wirtschaft/08-11-2017/tuerkische-schueler-gewinnen-roboterwettbewerb-bukarest
  8. Isvec Gündemi: https://www.isvecgundemi.com/teknoloji/imam-hatip-lisesi-ne-isvec-ten-odul-h11372.html
  9. Daily Sabah Technik: https://www.dailysabah.com/deutsch/technik/2017/11/06/tuerkische-schueler-setzen-sich-gegen-116-teams-durch-und-gewinnen-roboterwettbewerb
  10. Orimattilan Sanomat: https://www.lehtiluukku.fi/pub?id=167138